iPods are Beautiful

The Fifth Generation (video) iPod is a thing of beauty. I figured that I would shake things up a bit and divert from the usual white. My office is too clad in apple-white these days.

I figure that it’s about time for me to start doing something with all these iPods. The Black 5Gen will become my primary “traveling” iPod. The 4th Gen Color is going in my X3 (hopefully using the iceLink Plus car adapter). The Shuffle will still be used for working out and snowboarding. Not so sure what to do with that 2nd Gen…hmmmm. Any ideas?

Leave a Reply

