Photolog: Some Additional 2007 Adventures

I must confess that I have not spent enough time writing reviews about the places that I have visited in the first six months of the year. This has, quite possibly, been one of my more interesting years of travel, as I’ve had the opportunity to visit some pretty fantastic places (in addition to the usual suspects: London, Vermont, plenty of time at home here in New York City, etc.).

So, without further ado, some quick shots from some of the more exciting places that I’ve hit so far this year (no pics of my recent trip to Las Vegas, however. You know how the saying goes…)

Aruba

Sydney, Australia

Maui

Ouahu (Waikiki, Honolulu, Hanauma Bay)

Vermont (of course)


And, Finally, London 😉

Leave a Reply

